Bank Holidays and other Closures

 

2020
10 April Friday Good Friday
13 April Monday Easter Monday
8 May Friday Early May bank holiday (VE day)
25 May Monday Spring bank holiday
31 August Monday Summer bank holiday
25 December Friday Christmas Day
28 December Monday Boxing Day (substitute day)
 2021
1 January Friday New Year’s Day
2 April Friday Good Friday
5 April Monday Easter Monday
3 May Monday Early May bank holiday
31 May Monday Spring bank holiday
30 August Monday Summer bank holiday
27 December Monday Christmas Day (substitute day)
28 December Tuesday Boxing Day (substitute day)


Other Closures

The practice will close one Wednesday of every month for Protected Learning Training sessions. During this time the practice will be closed from 12:30pm to 4:30pm.

The practice may also close for short periods for staff meetings and staff training sessions.  

When the surgery is closed 

Our telephone servce message, Tel 02476 674123 will give you more information about who to contact for advice, help and assistance.

In a non-emergency please dial 111 -  for more info click here     in cases of an emergency dial 999